Club Logo

Osoyoos Desert Bridge Club

Osoyoos, BC (More Info)

Recent Games


Reset Search

Date Event Type Session Tables
11/25/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 4 Results
11/18/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 5 Results
11/11/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 4 Results
11/04/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 4.5 Results
10/28/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Appreciation Mon Eve 4.5 Results
10/21/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 4.5 Results
10/14/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 4 Results
10/07/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 3.5 Results
09/30/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 4 Results
09/23/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 3.5 Results
09/16/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 4 Results
09/09/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 4.5 Results
09/02/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 3 Results
08/26/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 4.5 Results
08/19/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 5 Results
08/12/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 4.5 Results
08/05/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 4.5 Results
07/29/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 3.5 Results