Club Logo

Sheila Bell DBC

Texarkana, TX (More Info)

Recent Games


Reset Search

Date Event Type Session Tables
12/04/2019 Wed Afternoon Pairs Club Charity Championship Wed Aft 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
12/02/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Upgraded Club Championship Mon Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/25/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/20/2019 Wed Afternoon Pairs NABC Fund Raiser Wed Aft 11 Results
11/13/2019 Wed Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/11/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Club Charity Championship Mon Aft 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/04/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Education Foundation Fund Game Mon Aft 7 Results
10/28/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 6.5 Results
10/23/2019 Wed Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 7.5 Results
10/21/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Club Charity Championship Mon Aft 8.5 Results
10/16/2019 Wed Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 8.5 Results
10/14/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Club Championship Mon Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/09/2019 Wed Afternoon Pairs Club Charity Championship Wed Aft 7 Results
10/07/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Club Appreciation Mon Aft 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/02/2019 Wed Afternoon Pairs Education Foundation Fund Game Wed Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/02/2019 Novice Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 2.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/30/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Club International Fund Mon Aft 8.5 Results
09/25/2019 Wed Afternoon Pairs Club International Fund Wed Aft 5.5 Results
09/23/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Club International Fund Mon Aft 6 Results