Club Logo

Jackson Hole Duplicate Club

Jackson, WY (More Info)

Message from Club:
Monday game time is 4:00 pm. If attendance permits, we will hold a separate event for players with less than 20 masterpoints (Please call in advance if interested).

Thursday game time is 12:30.

Please arrive at least 10 minutes early and take a seat to allow us to set up for the day's game. See you at the game!

Deane   

Recent Games


Reset Search

Date Event Type Session Tables
12/05/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
12/02/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/25/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/21/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/18/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/14/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 2.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/11/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/11/2019 JH Newcomer IMPs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 2 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/07/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 3.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/04/2019 Newcomer IMPs Unsanctioned Mon Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/31/2019 Club Appreciation HS Club Appreciation Thu Aft 2 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/28/2019 Club Appreciation Game Club Appreciation Mon Aft 3.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/28/2019 JH Newcomer Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 2.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/24/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/21/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/17/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/14/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/10/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/07/2019 Club Championship Club Appreciation Mon Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/07/2019 JH Newcomer Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 2.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/03/2019 Club Appreciation Game Club Appreciation Thu Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/30/2019 JH Newcomers Club Rating Point Mon Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/26/2019 Thurs Club Championship Club Championship Thu Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/23/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 4 Results
09/16/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 3.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/12/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/09/2019 JH Newcomers Club Rating Point Mon Aft 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/05/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/02/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/01/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/11/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/08/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/01/2019 North American Pairs Qual North American Pairs - Club Level Mon Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/24/2019 North American Pairs Qual North American Pairs - Club Level Mon Aft 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/10/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/03/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Mon Aft 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/30/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/27/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/23/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/20/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 3.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/09/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/06/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
04/29/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 2.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
04/18/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 2.5 Results
04/15/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 2.5 Results
04/11/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 2.5 Results
04/04/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 3 Results
03/28/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 3 Results
03/25/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 3 Results
03/21/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 2.5 Results
03/11/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 4 Results
03/07/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 5 Results
03/04/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 3 Results
02/28/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 4.5 Results
02/25/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 3 Results
02/21/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 4.5 Results
02/18/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 4 Results
01/28/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 2.5 Results
01/24/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 3 Results
01/10/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Thu Aft 4 Results
01/07/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 3.5 Results
01/03/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 3.5 Results
12/27/2018 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 4 Results
12/20/2018 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 3.5 Results