Club Logo

Bridge Manitoba

Winnipeg, MB (More Info)

Recent Games


Date Event Session Tables
10/12/2019 Saturday Afternoon Teams Sat Aft 5 Results
10/09/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Wed Aft 10.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/08/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Tue Eve 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/05/2019 Saturday Afternoon Teams Sat Aft 13 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/04/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Fri Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/02/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Wed Aft 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/02/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Wed Aft 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/01/2019 Test Game Tue Eve 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/27/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Fri Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/25/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Wed Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/25/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Wed Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/24/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Tue Eve 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/18/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Wed Aft 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/18/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Wed Aft 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/17/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Tue Eve 3.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/13/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Fri Aft 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/11/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Wed Aft 13.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/06/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Fri Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/04/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Wed Aft 11.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/03/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Tue Eve 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/31/2019 Saturday Afternoon Teams Sat Aft 9 Results
08/30/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Fri Aft 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/28/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Wed Aft 13 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/27/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Tue Eve 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/24/2019 Saturday Afternoon Teams Sat Aft 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/23/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Fri Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/20/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Tue Eve 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/16/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Fri Aft 6.5 Results
08/09/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Fri Aft 3.5 Results
08/03/2019 Saturday Afternoon Teams Sat Aft 9 Results
07/31/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Wed Aft 10.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/30/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Tue Eve 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/27/2019 Saturday Afternoon Teams Sat Aft 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/26/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Fri Aft 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/24/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Wed Aft 11 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/23/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Tue Eve 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/20/2019 Saturday Afternoon Teams Sat Aft 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/17/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Wed Aft 13 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/16/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Tue Eve 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/10/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Wed Aft 11 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/09/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Tue Eve 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/03/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Wed Aft 10.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/26/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Wed Aft 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/19/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Wed Aft 14 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/12/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Wed Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/12/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Wed Aft 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/05/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Wed Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/05/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Wed Aft 10.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/01/2019 Saturday Afternoon Teams Sat Aft 10 Results | Hands(PDF)