Club Logo

Surrey DBC

Delta, BC (Club Website)

Recent Games


Date Event Session Tables
10/09/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Wed Mor 16.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/09/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Wed Mor 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/02/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Wed Mor 16.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/02/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Wed Mor 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/25/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Wed Mor 16 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/25/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Wed Mor 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/18/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Wed Mor 15 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/18/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Wed Mor 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/11/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Wed Mor 16 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/11/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Wed Mor 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/04/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Wed Mor 15 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/04/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Wed Mor 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/28/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Wed Mor 13 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/28/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Wed Mor 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/21/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Wed Mor 13.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/21/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Wed Mor 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/14/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Wed Mor 14.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/14/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Wed Mor 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/07/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Wed Mor 15 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/07/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Wed Mor 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)