Club Logo

Minot DBC

Minot, ND (More Info)

Recent Games


Reset Search

Date Event Type Session Tables
12/04/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 3.5 Results
12/03/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Unit Championship Tue Aft 3 Results
11/26/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 3 Results
11/19/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Upgraded Club Championship Tue Aft 5 Results
11/13/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Junior Fund Wed Aft 3 Results
11/12/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Junior Fund Tue Aft 4 Results
11/06/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Wed Aft 2.5 Results
11/05/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Tue Aft 4.5 Results
10/30/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 3 Results
10/29/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 4.5 Results
10/23/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Wed Aft 3 Results
10/22/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Tue Aft 4.5 Results
10/15/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Tue Aft 3 Results
10/09/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Sectional Tournament At Clubs Wed Aft 3.5 Results
10/08/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Sectional Tournament At Clubs Tue Aft 4.5 Results
10/02/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Junior Fund Wed Aft 3 Results
10/01/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Junior Fund Tue Aft 5.5 Results
07/31/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 6 Results
07/30/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 5.5 Results