Club Logo

Family Friendly Bridge Club

Arlington, MA (Club Website)

View Old Club Results Page

Recent Games


Reset Search

Date Event Type Session Tables
11/29/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 14 Results
11/08/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 15 Results
11/07/2019 Thu Open Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 17 Results
11/05/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Eve 2 Results
11/04/2019 Mon 499er Game Club Rating Point Mon Aft 35 Results
11/01/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 23 Results
10/31/2019 ACBL Instant Matchpoint ACBL Wide Instant Matchpoint Thu Aft 25 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/07/2019 Mon Open Pairs Club Appreciation Mon Aft 33 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/07/2019 Mon 499er Pairs Club Appreciation Mon Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/30/2019 Mon 499er Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/05/2019 Mon Open Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Mon Aft 24 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/05/2019 Mon 499er Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Mon Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/12/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 17.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/08/2019 2019 Summer IMG ACBL Wide Matchpoint - Digital Mon Aft 31 Results | Hands(PDF)
12/20/2018 Thu Open Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 20 Results | Hands(PDF)