Club Logo

CF I/N Games

Cuyahoga Falls, OH (More Info)

Recent Games


Date Event Session Tables
08/15/2019 Thursday 0-20 Thu Eve 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/13/2019 Tuesday 0-100 Tue Eve 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/08/2019 Thursday 0-20 Thu Eve 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/06/2019 Tuesday 0-100 Tue Eve 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/01/2019 Thursday 0-20 Thu Eve 2.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/30/2019 Tuesday 0-100 Tue Eve 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/25/2019 Thursday 0-20 Thu Eve 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/23/2019 Tuesday 0-100 Tue Eve 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/18/2019 Thursday 0-20 Thu Eve 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/16/2019 Tuesday 0-100 Tue Eve 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/11/2019 Thursday 0-20 Thu Eve 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/09/2019 Tuesday 0-100 Tue Eve 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/02/2019 Tuesday 0-100 Tue Eve 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/27/2019 Thursday 0-20 Thu Eve 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/25/2019 Tuesday 0-100 Tue Eve 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/20/2019 Thursday 0-20 Thu Eve 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/18/2019 Tuesday 0-100 Tue Eve 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/13/2019 Thursday 0-20 Thu Eve 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/11/2019 Tuesday 0-100 Tue Eve 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/06/2019 Thursday 0-20 Thu Eve 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/30/2019 Thursday 0-20 Thu Eve 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/28/2019 Tuesday 0-100 Tue Eve 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/16/2019 Thursday 0-20 Thu Eve 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/14/2019 Tuesday 0-100 Tue Eve 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/09/2019 Thursday 0-20 Thu Eve 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/07/2019 Tuesday 0-100 Tue Eve 7 Results | Hands(PDF)