Club Logo

Furniture City Bridge Club

High Point, NC (More Info)

Recent Games


Reset Search

Date Event Type Session Tables
12/05/2019 Thursday Aft Club Charity Championship Thu Aft 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
12/03/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Charity Championship Tue Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/26/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs District Charity Championship Tue Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/21/2019 Thursday Aft Club Charity Championship Thu Aft 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/19/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Tue Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/14/2019 Thursday Aft Unit Championship Thu Aft 3.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/14/2019 Thursday Aft Unit Championship Thu Aft 2.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/12/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Unit Championship Tue Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/07/2019 Thursday Aft Club Charity Championship Thu Aft 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/07/2019 Thursday Aft Club Charity Championship Thu Aft 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/31/2019 Event Name ACBL Wide Instant Matchpoint Thu Aft 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/24/2019 Thursday Aft Club Rating Point Thu Aft 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/22/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Charity Championship Tue Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/17/2019 Thursday Aft Club Appreciation Thu Aft 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/15/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Tue Aft 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/10/2019 Thursday Aft Club Charity Championship Thu Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/03/2019 Jane Johnson Club Appreciation Thu Aft 2.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/03/2019 Jane Johnson Club Appreciation Thu Aft 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/01/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Tue Aft 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/26/2019 International Fund Club International Fund Thu Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/19/2019 International Fund Club International Fund Thu Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/03/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club International Fund Tue Aft 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
03/31/2016 Club Masterpoint Club Rating Point Thu Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)