Club Logo

Thornhill Bridge Club

Thornhill, ON (Club Website)

Recent Games


Reset Search

Date Event Type Session Tables
12/08/2019 Sunday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Sun Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
12/07/2019 Saturday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Sat Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
12/06/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 13.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
12/05/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 23 Results | Hands(PDF)
12/04/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 18.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
12/03/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Eve 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
12/03/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 18.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
12/02/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 20 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/30/2019 Saturday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Sat Aft 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/29/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 16.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/28/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 23.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/27/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 22 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/26/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Eve 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/26/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 17.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/25/2019 Monday Eve. Open Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/25/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 23 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/24/2019 Sunday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Sun Aft 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/23/2019 Saturday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Sat Aft 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/22/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 19 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/21/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 23.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/20/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 21 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/19/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 22 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/18/2019 Monday Eve. Open Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/18/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 26 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/17/2019 Sunday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Sun Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/16/2019 Saturday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Sat Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/15/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 17 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/13/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 19 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/12/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Eve 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/12/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 17.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/11/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 24 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/10/2019 Sunday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Sun Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/09/2019 Saturday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Sat Aft 7 Results
11/08/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 16 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/07/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 27 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/06/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 23 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/05/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 19 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/04/2019 Monday Eve. Open Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/04/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 27 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/03/2019 Sunday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Sun Aft 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/02/2019 Saturday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Sat Aft 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/01/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 17.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/31/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 27.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/30/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 22.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/29/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Eve 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/29/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 18.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/28/2019 Monday Eve. Open Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/28/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 27 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/27/2019 Sunday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Sun Aft 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/26/2019 Saturday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Sat Aft 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/25/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 16 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/24/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 23 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/23/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 23.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/22/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Eve 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/22/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 23 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/21/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Sectional Tournament At Clubs Mon Aft 27 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/20/2019 Sunday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Sun Aft 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/19/2019 Saturday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Sat Aft 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/18/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Fri Aft 22 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/17/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Thu Aft 29 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/16/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Wed Aft 20.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/15/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Club Appreciation Tue Eve 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/15/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Tue Aft 21 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/14/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Mon Aft 22.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/13/2019 Sunday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Sun Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/12/2019 Saturday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Team (Gold) Sat Aft 15 Results
10/11/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Fri Aft 18 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/10/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Thu Aft 26 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/09/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Wed Aft 14 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/08/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Tue Aft 19 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/04/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 19 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/02/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 27 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/01/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Eve 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/01/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 17.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/01/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 19.5 Results