Club Logo

Fun and Games DBC

Oklahoma City, OK (Club Website)

Recent Games


Reset Search

Date Event Type Session Tables
12/07/2019 Saturday Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Sat Aft 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
12/06/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Mor 14 Results | Hands(PDF)
12/06/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Mor 11.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
12/05/2019 Thursdays With Syl And Bi Club Rating Point Thu Eve 7.5 Results
12/05/2019 Thursday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Mor 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
12/04/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Mor 11 Results | Hands(PDF)
12/03/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Eve 11 Results | Hands(PDF)
12/03/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Club Championship Tue Mor 11.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
12/02/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
12/02/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Mor 13.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
12/01/2019 Open Pairs Club Rating Point Sun Aft 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/30/2019 Event Name Unsanctioned Sat Aft 2 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/29/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Mor 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/29/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Mor 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/27/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Mor 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/26/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Eve 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/26/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Mor 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/25/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club ACBL Membership Mon Eve 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/25/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Club Charity Championship Mon Mor 15.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/24/2019 Open Pairs Grand National Teams - Club Level Sun Aft 7 Results
11/23/2019 Saturday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Sat Aft 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/22/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Mor 14 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/22/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Mor 11 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/21/2019 Thursdays With Syl And Bi Club Rating Point Thu Eve 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/21/2019 Thursday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Mor 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/20/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Club ACBL Membership Wed Mor 13.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/19/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Club ACBL Membership Tue Eve 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/18/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/18/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Club ACBL Membership Mon Mor 13.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/14/2019 Thursdays With Syl And Bi Club Rating Point Thu Eve 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/14/2019 Thursday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Mor 5 Results
11/13/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Mor 14 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/12/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Eve 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/12/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Mor 9.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/11/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/11/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Mor 15.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/10/2019 Open Pairs Club ACBL Membership Sun Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/08/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Mor 13.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/08/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Mor 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/07/2019 Thursdays With Syl And Bi Club ACBL Membership Thu Eve 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/07/2019 Thursday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Mor 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/06/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Mor 15.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/05/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Eve 10.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/05/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Mor 11 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/04/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/04/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Mor 15 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/03/2019 Open Pairs Club Rating Point Sun Aft 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/03/2019 0-500 NLM Club Rating Point Sun Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/02/2019 Saturday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Sat Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/01/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Club ACBL Membership Fri Mor 13 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/01/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Club ACBL Membership Fri Mor 13 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/31/2019 Thursdays With Syl And Bi Club Appreciation Thu Eve 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/31/2019 Thursday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Mor 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/30/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Mor 14.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/29/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Club Appreciation Tue Eve 9.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/29/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Mor 15 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/28/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Appreciation Mon Eve 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/28/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Club Appreciation Mon Mor 17 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/27/2019 Open Pairs Club Appreciation Sun Aft 13.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/27/2019 0-20 Newcomer Club Appreciation Sun Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/27/2019 0-500 NLM Club Appreciation Sun Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/26/2019 Saturday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Sat Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/25/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Club Appreciation Fri Mor 12 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/25/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Club Appreciation Fri Mor 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/24/2019 Thursdays With Syl And Bi Club Appreciation Thu Eve 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/24/2019 Thursday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Mor 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/23/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Club Appreciation Wed Mor 13 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/22/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Club Appreciation Tue Eve 11 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/22/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Club Appreciation Tue Mor 12 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/21/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Appreciation Mon Eve 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/21/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Mor 14.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/20/2019 Open Pairs Grand National Teams - Club Level Sun Aft 8 Results
10/19/2019 Saturday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Sat Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/18/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Club Appreciation Fri Mor 11 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/18/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Club Appreciation Fri Mor 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/17/2019 Thursdays With Syl And Bi Club Rating Point Thu Eve 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/17/2019 Thursday Morning Pairs Club Appreciation Thu Mor 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/16/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Club Appreciation Wed Mor 15 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/15/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Eve 10.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/15/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Club Appreciation Tue Mor 11.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/14/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/14/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Club Appreciation Mon Mor 16.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/13/2019 Open Pairs Club Championship Sun Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/11/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Mor 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/11/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Mor 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/10/2019 Event Name Club Rating Point Thu Eve 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/10/2019 Thursday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Mor 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/09/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Mor 9.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/08/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Eve 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/08/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Mor 10.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/07/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/07/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Mor 12.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/06/2019 Open Pairs Club Rating Point Sun Aft 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/06/2019 Sunday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Sun Aft 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/04/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Mor 12.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/04/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Mor 9.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/03/2019 Thursdays With Syl And Bi Club Rating Point Thu Eve 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/03/2019 Thursday Morning Pairs Club Appreciation Thu Mor 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/02/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Mor 13.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/01/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Eve 9.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/01/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Mor 11 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/30/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/30/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Mor 16 Results
09/29/2019 Open Pairs Grand National Teams - Club Level Sun Aft 8 Results
09/28/2019 Saturday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Sat Aft 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/27/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Mor 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/27/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Mor 11 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/26/2019 Thursday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Mor 6 Results
09/25/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Club Championship Wed Mor 15 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/20/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Mor 13.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/20/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Mor 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/18/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Mor 12.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/13/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Club Championship Fri Mor 13.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/13/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Club Championship Fri Mor 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/11/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Mor 15 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/06/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Mor 12.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/06/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Mor 9.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/04/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Mor 14.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/30/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Mor 11 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/30/2019 299er Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Mor 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/28/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Mor 13 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/25/2019 Open Pairs Unit Championship Sun Aft 14 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/25/2019 0-500 NLM Unit Championship Sun Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/24/2019 Saturday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Sat Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/23/2019 Friday Morning Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Fri Mor 13.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/23/2019 Friday Morning Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Fri Mor 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/21/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Mor 12.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/14/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Mor 14.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/09/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Mor 13.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/09/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Mor 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/07/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Mor 14.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/04/2019 Open Pairs Unit Championship Sun Aft 15 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/04/2019 Sunday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Sun Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/04/2019 0-500 Average Unit Championship Sun Aft 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/02/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Mor 13.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/02/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Mor 10.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/30/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Mor 10.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/29/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Mor 15 Results | Hands(PDF)
04/19/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Mor 11 Results
04/19/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Mor 6 Results
02/27/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Mor 4 Results
02/20/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Mor 15 Results
02/08/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Mor 12.5 Results
02/08/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Mor 5.5 Results
02/01/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Mor 12 Results
02/01/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Mor 9 Results
01/30/2019 Event Name Club Rating Point Wed Mor 13.5 Results
01/26/2019 Bob Adams Open Section Unit Championship Sat Aft 23.5 Results
01/26/2019 Bob Adams 0-50 Unit Championship Sat Aft 4 Results
01/26/2019 Bob Adams 299er Unit Championship Sat Aft 8.5 Results
01/25/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Mor 10 Results
01/25/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Mor 6.5 Results
01/23/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Mor 15 Results
01/22/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Mor 14 Results
01/16/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Mor 14 Results
01/13/2019 Open Pairs Club Rating Point Sun Aft 4.5 Results
01/11/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Mor 12.5 Results
01/11/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Mor 9 Results
01/09/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Mor 14.5 Results
01/04/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Mor 9 Results
01/04/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Mor 6 Results
01/02/2019 Event Name Club Rating Point Wed Mor 12.5 Results
12/31/2018 Monday Evening Pairs Unit Championship Mon Eve 9 Results
12/28/2018 Friday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Mor 9 Results
12/28/2018 Friday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Mor 7 Results