Club Logo

San Diego Bridge Club

San Diego, CA (Club Website)

Recent Games


Reset Search

Date Event Type Session Tables
11/15/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Sectional Tournament At Clubs Fri Mor 16 Results
11/14/2019 Thursday Morning Pairs Sectional Tournament At Clubs Thu Mor 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/14/2019 Thursday Morning Pairs Sectional Tournament At Clubs Thu Mor 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/12/2019 Open STAC Teams Sectional Tournament At Clubs Tue Mor 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/12/2019 1999er Swiss Sectional Tournament At Clubs Tue Mor 14 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/08/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Mor 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/07/2019 Thursday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Mor 5 Results
11/07/2019 999er Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Mor 7 Results
11/05/2019 Tuesday Open Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Mor 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/05/2019 1499er Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Mor 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/01/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Mor 12 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/31/2019 Thursday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Mor 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/29/2019 Tuesday Open Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Mor 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/29/2019 1499er Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Mor 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/25/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Club Appreciation Fri Mor 14 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/24/2019 Thursday Morning Pairs Club Appreciation Thu Mor 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/22/2019 Tuesday Open Pairs Club Appreciation Tue Mor 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/22/2019 1499er Club Appreciation Tue Mor 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/18/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Club Appreciation Fri Mor 13 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/17/2019 Thursday Morning Pairs Club Appreciation Thu Mor 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/15/2019 Tuesday Open Pairs Club Appreciation Tue Mor 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/15/2019 1499er Pairs Club Appreciation Tue Mor 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/11/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Mor 13 Results
10/10/2019 Thursday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Mor 9 Results
10/08/2019 Event Name Grand National Teams - Club Level Tue Mor 10 Results
10/08/2019 Limited Game GNT Grand National Teams - Club Level Tue Mor 12 Results
10/04/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Mor 14 Results
10/03/2019 Thursday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Mor 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/01/2019 Tuesday Open Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Mor 7 Results
10/01/2019 1499er Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Mor 9 Results
09/03/2019 Open Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Mor 5 Results
09/03/2019 1499er Club Rating Point Tue Mor 11.5 Results
04/30/2019 Tuesday Open Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Mor 18 Results | Hands(PDF)