Club Logo

East Memphis Bridge Club

Memphis, TN (More Info)

Recent Games


Reset Search

Date Event Type Session Tables
12/07/2019 Lakeland Club Championship Sat Mor 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
12/06/2019 TGIF Club Rating Point Fri Mor 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
12/03/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Club Championship Tue Mor 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
12/02/2019 Lindenwood Club Rating Point Mon Mor 3.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/26/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Mor 3.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/25/2019 Lindenwood Club Rating Point Mon Mor 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/23/2019 Lakeland Club Rating Point Sat Mor 2.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/22/2019 TGIF Club Rating Point Fri Mor 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/19/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Mor 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/18/2019 Lindenwood Club Rating Point Mon Mor 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/16/2019 Saturday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Sat Mor 2.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/15/2019 TGIF Club Rating Point Fri Mor 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/12/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Mor 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/08/2019 TGIF Club Rating Point Fri Mor 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/05/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Mor 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/02/2019 Saturday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Sat Mor 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/29/2019 Collierville Tuesday Club Rating Point Tue Mor 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/28/2019 Monday Evening Swiss Club Championship Mon Mor 5 Results
10/26/2019 Saturday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Sat Mor 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/22/2019 Tuesdan Morning Club Appreciation Tue Mor 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/19/2019 Saturday Morning Pairs Club Appreciation Sat Mor 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/18/2019 Friday AM University Club Club Rating Point Fri Mor 4 Results
10/17/2019 Thursday Evening Pairs Club Appreciation Thu Eve 2 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/15/2019 Collierville Morning Club Rating Point Tue Mor 3 Results
10/08/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Mor 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/05/2019 Saturday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Sat Mor 2 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/30/2019 Unit Team Ask A Pro Unit Championship Mon Eve 9 Results
09/27/2019 TGIF Club Rating Point Fri Mor 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/24/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Mor 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/14/2019 Saturday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Sat Mor 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/13/2019 TGIF Club Rating Point Fri Mor 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/10/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Mor 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/09/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 2.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/09/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 3.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/07/2019 Saturday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Sat Mor 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/06/2019 TGIF Club Rating Point Fri Mor 2.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/05/2019 Thursday Evening Pairs Club Championship Thu Eve 2.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/03/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Mor 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/02/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 2.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/31/2019 Saturday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Sat Mor 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/30/2019 TGIF Club Rating Point Fri Mor 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/27/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Mor 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/26/2019 Event Name Club Championship Mon Eve 9 Results
08/26/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/24/2019 Saturday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Sat Mor 2.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/23/2019 TGIF Club Rating Point Fri Mor 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/20/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Mor 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/19/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/19/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 3.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/17/2019 Saturday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Sat Mor 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/16/2019 TGIF Club Rating Point Fri Mor 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/15/2019 Thursday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Eve 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/13/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Mor 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/12/2019 Monday Morning Club Championship Mon Aft 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/10/2019 Saturday Morning Pairs Club Championship Sat Mor 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/09/2019 TGIF Club Rating Point Fri Mor 3.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/06/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Mor 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/05/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 2.5 Results | Hands(PDF)