Club Logo

Contra Costa Bridge Center

Concord, CA (More Info)

View Old Club Results Page

Message from Club:
Thursday morning, Aug 8 -- Score correction Board 10, A9 - Southern & Schlicht vs
A3 - Bottomley & Bottomley, -500 to +660.

Manager: Grant Robinson, ccbridgecenter@gmail.com   

Recent Games


Date Event Session Tables
08/20/2019 Newcomer Pairs Tue Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/20/2019 Tues. Morning 499er Pairs Tue Mor 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/19/2019 STAC MON AM OPEN STRAT Mon Mor 13 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/17/2019 Sat 199er Educ Fdn Sat Mor 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/16/2019 Friday Pairs - Educ Fdn Fri Mor 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/15/2019 Thu 99er Educ Fdn Thu Aft 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/15/2019 Thur. AM 999er - Ed Fund Thu Mor 17.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/14/2019 Interclub Championship Wed Aft 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/13/2019 Newcomer Pairs Tue Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/13/2019 Tues. Morning 499er Pairs Tue Mor 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/12/2019 Monday Morning Open Pairs Mon Mor 11.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/10/2019 Sat Morn 199er Pairs Sat Mor 10.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/09/2019 Friday AM Pairs - NAP-Q Fri Mor 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/08/2019 Thu Aft 99er Pairs Thu Aft 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/08/2019 Thur. Morning 999er Pairs Thu Mor 19 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/07/2019 Open Unit Game Wed Aft 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/07/2019 499er Unit Game Wed Aft 2.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/06/2019 Newcomer Pairs Tue Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/06/2019 Tues. Morning 499er Pairs Tue Mor 12 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/05/2019 MON AM NAOP QUALIFIER Mon Mor 12.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/03/2019 Sat Morn 199er Pairs Sat Mor 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/02/2019 Friday Morning Open Pairs Fri Mor 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/01/2019 Thu Aft 99er Pairs Thu Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/01/2019 Thur. Morning 999er Pairs Thu Mor 18 Results | Hands(PDF)