Club Logo

Partners Bridge Club

Calgary, AB (Club Website)

Recent Games


Reset Search

Date Event Type Session Tables
11/15/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs COPC - Club Level Fri Aft 14 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/14/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs COPC - Club Level Thu Aft 17.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/13/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Wed Aft 18.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/11/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs COPC - Club Level Mon Aft 14 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/08/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs COPC - Club Level Fri Aft 18 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/07/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs COPC - Club Level Thu Aft 18 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/06/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs COPC - Club Level Wed Aft 18 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/04/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Mon Aft 15 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/01/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Fri Aft 20.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/31/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs COPC - Club Level Thu Aft 16.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/30/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs COPC - Club Level Wed Aft 14 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/28/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 13 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/24/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs District Grass Roots FUNdGames Thu Aft 17.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/23/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs District Grass Roots FUNdGames Wed Aft 23.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/18/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Fri Aft 17 Results