Club Logo

New Glasgow DBC

Stellarton, NS (More Info)

Recent Games


Reset Search

Date Event Type Session Tables
11/19/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/18/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/15/2019 Event Name Club Rating Point Fri Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/12/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 10.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/11/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Championship Mon Eve 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/08/2019 Event Name Club Rating Point Fri Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/05/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 9.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/04/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/01/2019 Event Name Sectional Tournament At Clubs Fri Aft 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/29/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Sectional Tournament At Clubs Tue Aft 9.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/28/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/26/2019 Event Name Club Appreciation Team (Gold) Sat Mor 16 Results
10/25/2019 Event Name Club Rating Point Fri Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/22/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Tue Aft 10.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/21/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Appreciation Mon Eve 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/18/2019 Event Name Club Appreciation Fri Aft 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/15/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Tue Aft 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/14/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/11/2019 Event Name Club Rating Point Fri Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/08/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Tue Aft 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/07/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Inter Club Championship Mon Eve 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/04/2019 Event Name Club Rating Point Fri Aft 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/01/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 8 Results | Hands(PDF)