Club Logo

The Seven No-Trump Club

Stamford, CT (Club Website)

Recent Games


Reset Search

Date Event Type Session Tables
12/06/2019 First Friday Foursomes Club Charity Championship Fri Aft 19 Results | Hands(PDF)
12/05/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
12/05/2019 Thursday Afternoon 199er Club Rating Point Thu Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
12/05/2019 Thursday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Mor 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
12/04/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
12/04/2019 Wednesday Afternoon 299er Club Rating Point Wed Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
12/03/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
12/02/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
12/02/2019 Monday Afternoon Newcomer Club Rating Point Mon Aft 2.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/27/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 4 Results
11/27/2019 Wednesday Afternoon 299er Club Rating Point Wed Aft 3 Results
11/26/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Unit Wide Championship Tue Aft 11 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/25/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Charity Championship Mon Aft 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/25/2019 Monday Afternoon Newcomer Club Rating Point Mon Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/22/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/21/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Unit Wide Championship Thu Aft 25 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/21/2019 Thursday Afternoon 199er Club Rating Point Thu Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/21/2019 Thursday Morning Pairs Club Charity Championship Thu Mor 11 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/20/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Charity Championship Wed Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/20/2019 Wednesday Afternoon 299er Club Charity Championship Wed Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/19/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Charity Championship Tue Aft 11 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/18/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Mon Aft 12 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/18/2019 Monday Afternoon Newcomer Club Championship Mon Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/15/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Sectional Tournament At Clubs Fri Aft 11 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/14/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Sectional Tournament At Clubs Thu Aft 13 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/14/2019 Thursday Afternoon 199er Sectional Tournament At Clubs Thu Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/14/2019 Thursday Morning Pairs Sectional Tournament At Clubs Thu Mor 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/13/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Sectional Tournament At Clubs Wed Aft 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/13/2019 Wednesday Afternoon 299er Sectional Tournament At Clubs Wed Aft 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/12/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Sectional Tournament At Clubs Tue Aft 11 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/11/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Sectional Tournament At Clubs Mon Aft 9.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/11/2019 Monday Afternoon Newcomer Club Rating Point Mon Aft 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/08/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Fri Aft 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/07/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Charity Championship Thu Aft 14 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/07/2019 Thursday Afternoon 199er Club Charity Championship Thu Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/07/2019 Thursday Morning Pairs Club Championship Thu Mor 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/06/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Wed Aft 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/06/2019 Wednesday Afternoon 299er Club Championship Wed Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/05/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Tue Aft 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/04/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Unit Wide Championship Mon Aft 11 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/04/2019 Monday Afternoon Newcomer Club Rating Point Mon Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/03/2019 PM 299'er Sectional Tournament At Clubs Sun 30 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/01/2019 First Friday Foursomes Club Charity Championship Fri Aft 16 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/31/2019 OPEN IMG ACBL Wide Instant Matchpoint Thu Aft 14 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/31/2019 749'er IMG ACBL Wide Instant Matchpoint Thu Aft 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/31/2019 Thursday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Mor 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/30/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/30/2019 Wednesday Afternoon 299er Club Rating Point Wed Aft 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/29/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 14 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/28/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Charity Championship Mon Aft 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/28/2019 Monday Afternoon Newcomer Club Rating Point Mon Aft 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/25/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Fri Aft 11 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/24/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Thu Aft 14 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/24/2019 Thursday Afternoon 199er Club Appreciation Thu Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/24/2019 Thursday Morning Pairs Club Appreciation Thu Mor 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/23/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Wed Aft 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/23/2019 Wednesday Afternoon 299er Club Appreciation Wed Aft 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/22/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Tue Aft 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/21/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Mon Aft 9.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/21/2019 Monday Afternoon Newcomer Club Rating Point Mon Aft 3.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/18/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/17/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/17/2019 Thursday Afternoon 199er Club Rating Point Thu Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/17/2019 Thursday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Mor 2.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/16/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 7.5 Results
10/15/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 7.5 Results
10/14/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 10 Results
10/14/2019 Monday Afternoon Newcomer Club Rating Point Mon Aft 4.5 Results
10/11/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Fri Aft 13 Results
10/10/2019 Thursday Aft Open Pairs Club Appreciation Thu Aft 12.5 Results
10/10/2019 Thursday Afternoon 199er Club Appreciation Thu Aft 6 Results
10/10/2019 Thursday Morning Pairs Club Appreciation Thu Mor 8 Results
10/09/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Wed Aft 10 Results
10/09/2019 Wednesday Afternoon 299er Club Appreciation Wed Aft 4 Results
10/08/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Tue Aft 13 Results
10/07/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Mon Aft 12.5 Results
10/07/2019 Monday Afternoon Newcomer Club Championship Mon Aft 3.5 Results
10/04/2019 First Friday Foursomes Club Appreciation Team (Gold) Fri Aft 20 Results
10/03/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Charity Championship Thu Aft 13 Results
10/03/2019 Thursday Afternoon 199er Club Charity Championship Thu Aft 7 Results
10/03/2019 Thursday Morning Pairs Club Charity Championship Thu Mor 8 Results
10/02/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Charity Championship Wed Aft 10 Results
10/02/2019 Wednesday Afternoon 299er Club Charity Championship Wed Aft 7 Results
10/01/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Charity Championship Tue Aft 11 Results