Club Logo

Leland Bridge Club

Leland, NC (More Info)

Recent Games


Date Event Session Tables
08/20/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Tue Aft 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/15/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Thu Aft 3.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/13/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Tue Aft 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/08/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Thu Aft 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/06/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Tue Aft 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/01/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Thu Aft 5 Results
07/30/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Tue Aft 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/25/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Thu Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/23/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Tue Aft 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/16/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Tue Aft 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/09/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Tue Aft 11 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/02/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Tue Aft 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/27/2019 0-599er Game Thu Aft 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/25/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Tue Aft 10.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/20/2019 0-599 Thu Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/18/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Tue Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/11/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Tue Aft 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/06/2019 Event Name Thu Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/04/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Tue Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
01/29/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Tue Aft 8 Results
12/18/2018 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Tue Aft 12 Results
07/18/2017 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Tue Aft 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)