Club Logo

Bridge on Shea

Scottsdale, AZ (More Info)

Recent Games


Reset Search

Date Event Type Session Tables
11/20/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Charity Championship Wed Aft 23.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/19/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Tue Aft 18 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/18/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Charity Championship Mon Aft 22.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/18/2019 Monday Afternoon 0-1000 Club Charity Championship Mon Aft 13.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/16/2019 Saturday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Sat Aft 14.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/15/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 18.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/14/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Charity Championship Thu Aft 16 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/13/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club ACBL Membership Wed Aft 24.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/12/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 17 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/11/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Unit Wide Championship Mon Aft 22 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/09/2019 Saturday Afternoon Pairs Club Charity Championship Sat Aft 17.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/08/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 19.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/07/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Thu Aft 20 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/06/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 16.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/05/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Charity Championship Tue Aft 19.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/04/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 17 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/02/2019 Saturday Morning 0-750 Club Rating Point Sat Mor 11.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/01/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/31/2019 ACBL Instant Matchpoint ACBL Wide Instant Matchpoint Thu Aft 18 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/30/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Charity Championship Wed Aft 22.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/28/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Charity Championship Mon Aft 20 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/26/2019 Saturday Afternoon Pairs Unit Championship Sat Aft 14.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/26/2019 Saturday Morning 0-1000 Club International Fund Sat Mor 16 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/24/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 20 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/23/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Wed Aft 19.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/22/2019 Club Appreciation Club Appreciation Tue Mor 16 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/21/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Mon Aft 17 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/21/2019 Monday Afternoon 0-1000 Club Appreciation Mon Aft 11 Results
10/19/2019 Saturday Morning 0-1000 Club Rating Point Sat Mor 7 Results
10/18/2019 Event Name Club Rating Point Fri Aft 7.5 Results
10/17/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Thu Aft 14 Results
10/16/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 19.5 Results
10/15/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Unit Wide Championship Tue Aft 14 Results
10/14/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 19 Results
10/14/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 12 Results
10/12/2019 Saturday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Sat Aft 16 Results
10/12/2019 Saturday Morning 0-1000 Club Rating Point Sat Mor 13.5 Results
10/11/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Unit Wide Championship Fri Aft 18.5 Results
10/10/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Thu Aft 15 Results
10/09/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 10 Results
10/08/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Charity Championship Tue Aft 11 Results
10/07/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Mon Aft 17 Results
10/07/2019 Monday Afternoon 0-1000 Club Appreciation Mon Aft 12.5 Results
10/05/2019 Saturday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Sat Aft 12 Results
10/05/2019 Saturday Morning 0-1000 Club Appreciation Sat Mor 14.5 Results
10/04/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs ACBL Wide Senior Fri Aft 16.5 Results
10/02/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Wed Aft 17.5 Results
10/01/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Tue Aft 12.5 Results