Club Logo

Oliver Duplicate

Oliver, BC (More Info)

Recent Games


Date Event Session Tables
08/20/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Tue Aft 4.5 Results
08/13/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Tue Aft 5.5 Results
08/06/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Tue Aft 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/30/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Tue Aft 5.5 Results
07/23/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Tue Aft 5 Results
07/09/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Tue Aft 6.5 Results
06/04/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Tue Aft 7 Results
05/28/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Tue Aft 4.5 Results
05/14/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Tue Aft 5.5 Results
05/07/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Tue Aft 11.5 Results
04/30/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Tue Aft 5 Results
04/23/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Tue Aft 5.5 Results
04/16/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Tue Aft 5.5 Results
04/09/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Tue Aft 4 Results
04/02/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Tue Aft 7.5 Results
03/26/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Tue Aft 6 Results
03/19/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Tue Aft 8 Results
03/12/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Tue Aft 9.5 Results
03/05/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Tue Aft 7.5 Results
02/26/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Tue Aft 7 Results
02/19/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Tue Aft 7 Results