Club Logo

Greater Towson Bridge Club

Towson, MD (More Info)

Recent Games


Reset Search

Date Event Type Session Tables
11/16/2019 Saturday Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Sat Aft 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/15/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/14/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/13/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Wed Aft 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/12/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/11/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/09/2019 Saturday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Sat Aft 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/08/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/07/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/06/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 9.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/05/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Eve 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/05/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/04/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/02/2019 Saturday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Sat Aft 4 Results
11/01/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/31/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/30/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/29/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Club Appreciation Tue Eve 4.5 Results
10/29/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 6 Results