Club Logo

Monday Lifetime Bridge

Dubuque, IA (More Info)

Recent Games


Reset Search

Date Event Type Session Tables
12/09/2019 Monday Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
12/02/2019 Monday Pairs Unit Championship Mon Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/25/2019 Monday Pairs Upgraded Club Championship Mon Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/18/2019 Monday Pairs Unit Championship Mon Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/11/2019 Monday Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/04/2019 Monday Pairs Club Championship Mon Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/28/2019 Monday Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/21/2019 Monday Pairs Club Championship Mon Aft 6.5 Results
10/14/2019 Monday Pairs Club Appreciation Mon Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/07/2019 Monday Pairs Club Appreciation Mon Aft 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)