Club Logo

Katy Duplicate Bridge

Katy, TX (More Info)

Recent Games


Date Event Session Tables
10/09/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Wed Aft 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/02/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Wed Aft 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/25/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Wed Aft 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/18/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Wed Aft 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/11/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Wed Aft 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/04/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Wed Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/28/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Wed Aft 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/21/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Wed Aft 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/14/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Wed Aft 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/07/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Wed Aft 8 Results | Hands(PDF)