Club Logo

Duplicate Lite in Delta

Delta, BC (More Info)

Recent Games


Reset Search

Date Event Type Session Tables
12/02/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Mor 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
12/02/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Mor 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/25/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Club Championship Mon Mor 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/25/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Club Championship Mon Mor 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/18/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Mor 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/18/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Mor 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/11/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Mor 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/28/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Mor 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/28/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Mor 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/21/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Mor 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/21/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Mor 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/14/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Mor 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/14/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Mor 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/07/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Mor 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/07/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Mor 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/30/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Mor 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/30/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Mor 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/23/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Mor 12 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/23/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Mor 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/26/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Mor 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/26/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Mor 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/19/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Mor 9.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/19/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Mor 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/12/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Mor 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/12/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Mor 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/05/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Mor 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/05/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Mor 7 Results | Hands(PDF)