Club Logo

Desert Cities Bridge Club

Palm Desert, CA (More Info)

Recent Games


Date Event Session Tables
08/21/2019 D.C.B.C. OPEN PAIRS Wed Aft 13 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/20/2019 D.C.B.C. OPEN PAIRS Tue Aft 11.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/14/2019 D.C.B.C. OPEN PAIRS Wed Aft 13 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/13/2019 D.C.B.C. OPEN PAIRS Tue Aft 11 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/07/2019 D.C.B.C. OPEN PAIRS Wed Aft 11.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/06/2019 D.C.B.C. OPEN PAIRS Tue Aft 10.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/31/2019 D.C.B.C. OPEN PAIRS Wed Aft 12 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/30/2019 D.C.B.C. OPEN PAIRS Tue Aft 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/24/2019 D.C.B.C. OPEN PAIRS Wed Aft 11 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/23/2019 D.C.B.C. OPEN PAIRS Tue Aft 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/17/2019 D.C.B.C. OPEN PAIRS Wed Aft 13.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/16/2019 D.C.B.C. OPEN PAIRS Tue Aft 9.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/10/2019 D.C.B.C. OPEN PAIRS Wed Aft 14 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/03/2019 D.C.B.C. OPEN PAIRS Wed Aft 13.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/02/2019 D.C.B.C. OPEN PAIRS Tue Aft 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/26/2019 D.C.B.C. OPEN PAIRS Wed Aft 13 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/25/2019 D.C.B.C. OPEN PAIRS Tue Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/20/2019 D.C.B.C. OPEN PAIRS Thu Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/19/2019 D.C.B.C. OPEN PAIRS Wed Aft 12 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/18/2019 D.C.B.C. OPEN PAIRS Tue Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/12/2019 D.C.B.C. OPEN PAIRS Wed Aft 12.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/11/2019 D.C.B.C. OPEN PAIRS Tue Aft 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/10/2019 D.C.B.C. OPEN PAIRS Mon Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/08/2019 D.C.B.C. OPEN PAIRS Sat Aft 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/07/2019 D.C.B.C. OPEN PAIRS Fri Aft 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/05/2019 Wednesday Afternoon OPEN Wed Aft 15 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/04/2019 Tuesday Afternoon OPEN Tue Aft 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/03/2019 Monday Afternoon OPEN Mon Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/30/2019 Thursday Afternoon OPEN Thu Aft 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/29/2019 Wednesday Afternoon OPEN Wed Aft 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/27/2019 Monday Afternoon OPEN Mon Aft 12 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/25/2019 Saturday Afternoon OPEN Sat Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/24/2019 Friday Afternoon OPEN Fri Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/23/2019 Thursday Afternoon OPEN Thu Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/22/2019 Wednesday Afternoon OPEN Wed Aft 11.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/21/2019 Tuesday Afternoon OPEN Tue Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/20/2019 Unit Game - OPEN Mon Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/17/2019 Friday Afternoon OPEN Fri Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/16/2019 Thursday Afternoon OPEN Thu Aft 3.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/15/2019 Wednesday Afternoon OPEN Wed Aft 12 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/14/2019 Tuesday Afternoon OPEN Tue Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/13/2019 Monday Afternoon OPEN Mon Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/11/2019 Saturday Afternoon OPEN Sat Aft 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/10/2019 Friday Afternoon OPEN Fri Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/09/2019 Thursday Afternoon OPEN Thu Aft 9.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/08/2019 Wednesday Afternoon OPEN Wed Aft 15 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/07/2019 Tues Aft STaC OPEN Tue Aft 12 Results
05/06/2019 Mon Aft STAC Game Mon Aft 7 Results
05/04/2019 Saturday Afternoon OPEN Sat Aft 6 Results
05/03/2019 Friday Afternoon OPEN Fri Aft 6 Results