Club Logo

NW Tucson Bridge Club Inc

Oro Valley, AZ (Club Website)

Recent Games


Reset Search

Date Event Type Session Tables
12/06/2019 Play And Learn Club Rating Point Fri Mor 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
12/05/2019 Stephen Maltzman Club Rating Point Thu Aft 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
12/04/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Wed Aft 10.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
12/04/2019 Wednesday Afternoon 499er Club Championship Wed Aft 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
12/03/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
12/02/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Mon Aft 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
12/02/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Mon Aft 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/29/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/26/2019 Tuesday Aft 749er Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/22/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/22/2019 Play And Learn Club Rating Point Fri Mor 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/21/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 12 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/12/2019 749ers Membership Game Club ACBL Membership Tue Aft 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/11/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/11/2019 Monday AfterPairs 199 Club Rating Point Mon Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/09/2019 Event Name Grand National Teams - Club Level Sat Aft 5 Results
11/09/2019 Flight C GNTs Grand National Teams - Club Level Sat Aft 5 Results
11/09/2019 Flight B GNTs Grand National Teams - Club Level Sat Aft 5 Results
11/08/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/08/2019 Play And Learn Club Rating Point Fri Mor 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/07/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/06/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/06/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/05/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/04/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club ACBL Membership Mon Aft 11 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/04/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club ACBL Membership Mon Aft 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/01/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/01/2019 299 Play And Learn Club Rating Point Fri Mor 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/31/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Thu Aft 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/30/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/30/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/29/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Tue Aft 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/28/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Mon Aft 9.5 Results
10/28/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Mon Aft 4.5 Results
10/23/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Wed Aft 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/23/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Wed Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/22/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/21/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/21/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/19/2019 NLM Dream Team Club Appreciation Team (Gold) Sat Aft 12 Results
10/18/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 7.5 Results
10/17/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/16/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/16/2019 Limited Wed. Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/15/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/14/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Mon Aft 8 Results
10/14/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Mon Aft 4.5 Results
10/12/2019 Dream Team Club Appreciation Team (Gold) Sat Aft 14 Results
10/11/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 8 Results
10/10/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/09/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/09/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/08/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Tue Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/07/2019 Open Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/07/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/04/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 7.5 Results
10/04/2019 Event Name Club Rating Point Fri Mor 11 Results
10/03/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Thu Aft 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/02/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/02/2019 Wednesday 199er Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/01/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/30/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/30/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 2.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/27/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 9 Results | Hands(PDF)