Club Logo

Summit Area Bridge LLC

New Providence, NJ (More Info)

Recent Games


Date Event Type Session Tables
10/23/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Mor 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/21/2019 Event Name Club Rating Point Mon Mor 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/16/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Club Charity Championship Wed Mor 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/14/2019 Event Name Club Appreciation Mon Mor 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/09/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Club Appreciation Wed Mor 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/07/2019 Event Name Club Appreciation Mon Mor 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/02/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Club Championship Wed Mor 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/30/2019 Event Name Club International Fund Mon Mor 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/25/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Club International Fund Wed Mor 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/23/2019 Event Name Club International Fund Mon Mor 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/18/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Club International Fund Wed Mor 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/16/2019 Event Name Club International Fund Mon Mor 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/11/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs ACBL Wide International Fund Wed Mor 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/04/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Inter Club Championship Wed Mor 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/28/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Mor 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/21/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Mor 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/14/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Mor 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/07/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Club Charity Championship Wed Mor 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/31/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs R Club Rating Point Wed Mor 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/24/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Wed Mor 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/17/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Wed Mor 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/03/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Club Charity Championship Wed Mor 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/26/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Mor 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/19/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Club Alzheimer's Game Wed Mor 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/12/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Mor 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/05/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Sectional Tournament At Clubs Wed Mor 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/29/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Club Grass Roots FUNdGame Wed Mor 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/22/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Club Grass Roots FUNdGame Wed Mor 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/15/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Unit Grass Roots FUNdGame Wed Mor 7 Results
05/08/2019 190508 Faith Lutheran Club Rating Point Wed Mor 5 Results