Club Logo

Mercer Duplicate Bridge Club

Princeton, WV (More Info)

Recent Games


Reset Search

Date Event Type Session Tables
12/12/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 4 Results
12/10/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 4 Results
12/05/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 3.5 Results
12/03/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 3 Results
11/21/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 3.5 Results
11/19/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 3.5 Results
11/14/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 4 Results
11/07/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Thu Aft 4 Results
11/05/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 3 Results
10/24/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Thu Aft 5.5 Results
10/22/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Tue Aft 5.5 Results
10/17/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 3.5 Results
10/15/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 4 Results
10/10/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 4.5 Results