Club Logo

Parry Sound Bridge By The Bay

Parry Sound, ON (More Info)

Recent Games


Date Event Type Session Tables
10/15/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 5.5 Results
10/08/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 6 Results
10/01/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 7 Results
09/24/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 4.5 Results
09/17/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 4 Results
09/10/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 5.5 Results
09/03/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 6.5 Results
08/27/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 7.5 Results
08/20/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 8 Results
08/13/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 10.5 Results
08/06/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 8.5 Results
07/30/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 10 Results
07/23/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 8.5 Results