Golden Corner Bridge Club

101 Perry Ave

Seneca, SC 29678

Contact via email: rcy@bellsouth.net

Website: http://www.gcbridge.com
864-882-7042

Rebecca Yancey

Schedule for club # 106880

Day Time Frequency Months MP Limit Notes Site Address
Tue 9:30 AM Weekly All months Stratified 101 Perry Ave, Seneca, SC Map
Wed 12:00 PM Monthly All months 99 Stratified 101 Perry Ave, Seneca, SC Map
Thu 9:30 AM Weekly All months Stratified 101 Perry Ave, Seneca, SC Map

Special Events for club # 106880

Day Event Date Event Name
Wednesday (Afternoon) 2019-12-04 Unit 160 Pairs
Thursday (Morning) 2019-11-21 Unit 160 Pairs
Tuesday (Morning) 2019-10-22 Unit 160 Pairs
Friday Afternoon 2019-10-04 ACBL-WIDE SENIOR PAIRS GAME #2 FRI AFT
Thursday Afternoon 2019-10-31 ACBL-WIDE INSTANT MATCHPOINT GAME #2 THU AFTERNOON
Tuesday 2019-11-26 ACBL Charity Foundation / CBF
Wednesday 2019-11-27 ACBL Charity Foundation / CBF
Friday 2019-11-29 ACBL Charity Foundation / CBF
Saturday 2019-11-30 ACBL Charity Foundation / CBF
Monday 2020-11-30 ACBL Charity Foundation / CBF
Tuesday 2020-12-01 ACBL Charity Foundation / CBF
Friday 2020-12-04 ACBL Charity Foundation / CBF
Friday 2020-12-04 ACBL Charity Foundation / CBF
Monday 2019-12-09 ACBL Charity Foundation / CBF
Wednesday 2019-12-11 ACBL Charity Foundation / CBF
Thursday 2019-12-12 ACBL Charity Foundation / CBF
Tuesday 2019-12-10 ACBL Charity Foundation / CBF