Duplicate Bridge Club Okatie Creek

132 Del Web Blvd

Okatie, SC 29909

Contact via email: okatiecreekdbc@gmail.com

Website: http://www.bridgewebs.com/okatiecreek
843-705-4966

Jan Schivley

Schedule for club # 242123

Day Time Frequency Months MP Limit Notes Site Address
Mon 1:00 PM Weekly All months Stratified 132 Del Web Blvd, Okatie, SC Map
Tue 9:00 AM Weekly All months Stratified 132 Del Web Blvd, Okatie, SC Map
Tue 9:00 AM Weekly All months 149 Stratified 132 Del Web Blvd, Okatie, SC Map
Thu 6:00 PM Weekly All months Stratified 132 Del Web Blvd, Okatie, SC Map
Sat 9:00 AM Weekly All months Stratified 132 Del Web Blvd, Okatie, SC Map
Sat 9:00 AM Weekly All months 149 Stratified 132 Del Web Blvd, Okatie, SC Map
Sat 1:00 PM Weekly All months Stratified 132 Del Web Blvd, Okatie, SC Map

Special Events for club # 242123

Day Event Date Event Name
Monday (Afternoon) 2019-10-21 unit championship
Tuesday (Morning) 2019-10-22 unit championship
Thursday (Evening) 2019-10-24 unit championship
Saturday (Morning) 2019-10-26 unit championship
Tuesday 2019-11-26 ACBL Charity Foundation / CBF
Friday 2019-11-29 ACBL Charity Foundation / CBF
Wednesday 2019-11-27 ACBL Charity Foundation / CBF
Saturday 2019-11-30 ACBL Charity Foundation / CBF
Monday 2020-11-30 ACBL Charity Foundation / CBF
Tuesday 2020-12-01 ACBL Charity Foundation / CBF
Friday 2020-12-04 ACBL Charity Foundation / CBF
Friday 2020-12-04 ACBL Charity Foundation / CBF
Saturday 2019-11-02 Unit Junior Fund Game
Tuesday 2019-10-29 Unit Junior Fund Game
Monday 2019-11-18 Unit Junior Fund Game
Thursday 2019-10-17 Unit Educational Fund Game