Pebble Creek Dup Bridge Club

4500 Pebble Creek Pkwy

College Station, TX 77845

Contact via email: shirleyduble@yahoo.com

Website: http://d16acbl.org/U174/pebblecreek.htm
979-324-8420

Shirley Duble

Schedule for club # 254003

Day Time Frequency Months MP Limit Notes Site Address
Wed 9:30 AM Semi-Monthly All months Not Stratified 4500 Pebble Creek Pkwy, College Station, TX Map

Special Events for club # 254003

Day Event Date Event Name
Monday (Morning) 2019-10-14 Unit Championship 191014
Thursday (Morning) 2019-10-17 Unit Championship 191017
Tuesday (Morning) 2019-10-22 Unit Championship 191022
Friday (Morning) 2019-10-25 Unit Championship 191025
Tuesday (Morning) 2019-11-05 Unit Championship 191105
Monday (Morning) 2019-11-11 Unit Championship 191111
Thursday (Morning) 2019-11-14 Unit Championship 191114
Friday (Morning) 2019-11-22 Unit Championship 191122
Saturday (Morning) 2019-11-23 Unit Championship 191123
Wednesday (Morning) 2019-11-27 Unit Championship 191127
Thursday (Morning) 2019-12-12 Unit Championship 191212
Wednesday (Morning) 2019-12-04 Unit Championship 191218
Monday (Morning) 2019-12-23 Unit Championship 191223
Friday (Morning) 2019-12-27 Unit Championship 191227
Tuesday (Morning) 2019-12-31 Unit Championship 191231
Wednesday (Morning) 2019-10-30 Unit Championship 191030
Thursday 2020-12-03 ACBL Charity Foundation / CBF
Friday 2020-12-04 ACBL Charity Foundation / CBF
Tuesday 2020-12-08 ACBL Charity Foundation / CBF
Wednesday 2020-12-09 ACBL Charity Foundation / CBF
Tuesday 2020-02-11 ACBL Charity Foundation / CBF
Wednesday 2020-02-12 ACBL Charity Foundation / CBF
Thursday 2020-02-13 ACBL Charity Foundation / CBF
Friday 2020-03-20 ACBL Charity Foundation / CBF
Monday 2020-03-09 ACBL Charity Foundation / CBF
Tuesday 2020-03-10 ACBL Charity Foundation / CBF
Wednesday 2020-03-11 District Grass Roots Fund Game
Friday 2020-03-13 ACBL Charity Foundation / CBF