Hub City DBC

94 W Park Dr

Spartanburg, SC 29306

Contact via email: tollieross@gmail.com

706-936-8877

Tollie Ross

Schedule for club # 269829

Day Time Frequency Months MP Limit Notes Site Address
Wed 9:00 AM Weekly All months 99 Stratified 94 W Park Dr, Spartanburg, SC Map
Wed 12:30 PM Weekly All months Stratified 94 W Park Dr, Spartanburg, SC Map

Special Events for club # 269829

Day Event Date Event Name
Wednesday (Afternoon) 2019-12-04 Unit 160 Pairs
Tuesday 2019-11-26 ACBL Charity Foundation / CBF
Wednesday 2019-11-27 ACBL Charity Foundation / CBF
Friday 2019-11-29 ACBL Charity Foundation / CBF
Saturday 2019-11-30 ACBL Charity Foundation / CBF
Monday 2020-11-30 ACBL Charity Foundation / CBF
Tuesday 2020-12-01 ACBL Charity Foundation / CBF
Friday 2020-12-04 ACBL Charity Foundation / CBF
Friday 2020-12-04 ACBL Charity Foundation / CBF
Monday 2019-12-09 ACBL Charity Foundation / CBF
Wednesday 2019-12-11 ACBL Charity Foundation / CBF
Thursday 2019-12-12 ACBL Charity Foundation / CBF
Tuesday 2019-12-10 ACBL Charity Foundation / CBF