East Cooper Charity BC

201 Palm Blvd

Isle of Palms, SC 29451

Contact via email: graydonvadas7@gmail.com

843-324-1734

Graydon Vadas

Schedule for club # 274324

Day Time Frequency Months MP Limit Notes Site Address
Tue 10:00 AM Weekly All months 2500 Stratified 891 Island Park DR., Daniel Island, SC Map
Wed 10:00 AM Weekly All months 2500 Stratified 201 Palm Blvd, Isle of Palms, SC Map
Thu 12:00 PM Weekly All months 2500 Stratified 201 Palm Blvd, Isle of Palms, SC Map

* Invitational Club - Call for restrictions

Special Events for club # 274324

Day Event Date Event Name
Thursday (Afternoon) 2019-10-17 Unit 160 Pairs
Thursday Afternoon 2019-10-31 ACBL-WIDE INSTANT MATCHPOINT GAME #2 THU AFTERNOON
Tuesday 2019-11-26 ACBL Charity Foundation / CBF
Wednesday 2019-11-27 ACBL Charity Foundation / CBF
Friday 2019-11-29 ACBL Charity Foundation / CBF
Saturday 2019-11-30 ACBL Charity Foundation / CBF
Monday 2020-11-30 ACBL Charity Foundation / CBF
Tuesday 2020-12-01 ACBL Charity Foundation / CBF
Friday 2020-12-04 ACBL Charity Foundation / CBF
Friday 2020-12-04 ACBL Charity Foundation / CBF
Monday 2019-12-09 ACBL Charity Foundation / CBF
Wednesday 2019-12-11 ACBL Charity Foundation / CBF
Thursday 2019-12-12 ACBL Charity Foundation / CBF
Tuesday 2019-12-10 ACBL Charity Foundation / CBF