Inter-Club Championship Game Registration

Register for Event(s)
Name Date Session
Inter Club Championship February 05, 2019 Tuesday Afternoon
Inter Club Championship February 25, 2019 Monday Morning
Inter Club Championship March 07, 2019 Thursday Afternoon
Inter Club Championship March 13, 2019 Wednesday Morning
Inter Club Championship April 16, 2019 Tuesday Morning
Inter Club Championship April 29, 2019 Monday Evening
Inter Club Championship May 16, 2019 Thursday Morning
Inter Club Championship May 29, 2019 Wednesday Evening
Inter Club Championship June 04, 2019 Tuesday Evening
Inter Club Championship June 24, 2019 Monday Afternoon
Inter Club Championship July 15, 2019 Monday Morning
Inter Club Championship July 30, 2019 Tuesday Afternoon
Inter Club Championship August 14, 2019 Wednesday Afternoon
Inter Club Championship August 29, 2019 Thursday Evening
Inter Club Championship September 04, 2019 Wednesday Morning
Inter Club Championship September 26, 2019 Thursday Afternoon
Inter Club Championship October 07, 2019 Monday Evening
Inter Club Championship October 15, 2019 Tuesday Morning
Inter Club Championship November 06, 2019 Wednesday Evening
Inter Club Championship November 19, 2019 Tuesday Evening
Inter Club Championship December 19, 2019 Thursday Morning
Inter Club Championship December 30, 2019 Monday Afternoon